Город Джунов

Полная версия: Developing quests
Вы просматриваете упрощённую версию нашего контента. Просмотр полной версии с полным форматированием.

Heya,

Unfortunetly I can't start an account, it says the email I specified has been used allready, but that's not possible. (I sometimes get these errors on forums)

I was wondering, what tool do people use to actually 'make' quests. Like to add a creature somewhere and make it patroll in a certain something or rather, and add to develop your own objectives.

Unfortunetly, I'm not a programmer, though I'll be studying it in half a year from now.

I don't mind if it's a program where you need to use co-ordinates and values, I understand that (Though it's fiddley).

Any help?
Enforcer,21.05.2005, 19:58 Написал:Heya,

Unfortunetly I can't start an account, it says the email I specified has been used allready, but that's not possible. (I sometimes get these errors on forums)
[right][snapback]34002[/snapback][/right]
Please contact me jet_at_gipat.ru to resolve this issue.
Enforcer,
Try to find MRT(Mob Reversing Tool) here. I think it's not very hard to use this program. Just try! Wink
This is Enforcer, somehow got my account working without help. :unsure:

Thanks for the help, I've taken a peek at this .mob editor before, will take some time getting used to the co ordinates.

Are there any tutorials on it? Or map grids to show you what can go where?

And I was wondering, do you have a story writer at gipat.ru? If not, I'd be happy to fill in, I'm the director and story writer of an unnoficial game compony anyway, I can also help with designs in your addon if it's any concern.

That is of course - Any of you use 3d studio max. Smile
IceLizard Написал:Are there any tutorials on it? Or map grids to show you what can go where?
As I know, there is no such tutorial or anything like that...