IPB

Здравствуйте Гость ( Вход | Регистрация )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Каскадный · [ Стандартный ] · Линейный

> how change serv ?, help me

redrost
post Пятница, 01 Июля 2011, 16:16
Отправлено #1


Passer-By
Group Icon

Группа: Members
Сообщений: 1
Регистрация: 1-Июл-11
Пользователь №: 5,915



Hello all, some times ago i download program name "evil silands server changer" and it change servers that i can play in servers in other counties,

now i search this program but i can find it ! sad.gif


please give me link to this file where i can download it...

Сообщение отредактировал redrost - Пятница, 01 Июля 2011, 16:16
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Ars
post Суббота, 02 Июля 2011, 21:50
Отправлено #2


Henchman
Group Icon

Группа: Members
Сообщений: 17
Регистрация: 17-Мар-04
Пользователь №: 1,528



по чукотски лопочет, не понять....
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
v3001
post Воскресенье, 12 Мая 2013, 15:33
Отправлено #3


Archer
Group Icon

Группа: Members
Сообщений: 52
Регистрация: 8-Янв-03
Из: munich, germany
Пользователь №: 585



I think you can change the server via regedit, but i don't remember where you have to look.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
1 чел. читают эту тему (1 Гостей и 0 Скрытых Пользователей)
0 Пользователей:
 

Упрощённая версия Сейчас: 11 Ноября 2019 - 23:23