Eimodv2.0
i need help with that mod. when i install it, i get some new quests in the cave level. but when i go to the map, my character does not appear.
i mean the one in the tunnel and the 3 which look like the city of dead in gipat.
Ответ
The current Version is Version 2.3
http://ei-mod.narod.ru/ ^_^
Ответ
thanks a lot. lets see if this one works for me.

nope. cant get those maps working. the new levels accessible in the cave. i select them, go to the exit, and my char doesnt appear. anyone can help?
Ответ
is it in russian?
oh well im still learning russian
a year or so ill be able to play it Wink
Ответ
Take care, man! Wink
It is good idea, IMHO.
Ответ
What exactually is this ei mod?
Ответ
its a russian mod.
Ответ
This mod contains new quest (17 pieces) for multiplayer Wink
Soon the English version is expected....
Кто не согласен – пусть первый кинет в свой монитор камнем!
Ответ
Twister,19 July 2003, 12:16 Написал:This mod contains new quest (17 pieces) for multiplayer Wink
Soon the English version is expected....
I hope so, we want things too you know. And a questoin how do you get the eistarter thingy to work? I install it in c:programevil island (addon)
when I press the shortcut nothing happens and when I go to that folder and start eistarter nothing happens? I just want new stuff to evil islands but everything is in russian!
All were newbies once, more or less. Repsect that.
Ответ
g_dragonlord,30 Июля 2003, 11:23 Написал:And a questoin how do you get the eistarter thingy to work?
I install it in c:programevil island (addon)
when I press the shortcut nothing happens and when I go to that folder and start eistarter nothing happens?
Curren EIStart support only Russian game version. :unsure:
A feature that will be in the next release is support for English and German game version. Wink

g_dragonlord,30 Июля 2003, 11:23 Написал:I just want new stuff to evil islands but everything is in russian!
Time to lern russian? Big Grin
Joke.